Let’s Get Crafty

So I have written at least 6 blog posts but don’t really feel like I should share them because of privacy issues.  So jessicababbles is going to be more craft project oriented since I love making things.  It will feature tutorials on how to do my craft projects (like my yearly Halloween costumes or a quilt along), but sometimes those projects will be available to buy custom on my (future) etsy store if you just have to have it.  My goal is to do a post a week with either a full tutorial or parts of one as I work on it.  I plan on starting with Halloween. Stay Tuned.

Leave a Reply

