Please Put On Your Seatbelts and Enjoy The Ride

Welcome to jessicababbles!  I’m Jessica and like to talk about pretty much everything.  Sometimes it makes sense, other times, not so much.  But that’s me, I’m a goofy, nerdy, fun loving, and quirky girl.  I have been married since 2006 and have a daughter who will be 4 soon, and keeps me quite busy both taking care of her and creating things for her.

I am currently a stay at home mom, but I am also qualified to be a K-5 teacher and have an Art degree.  Maybe someday I’ll get a job doing something related to my very expensive pieces of paper.  But until then, I thought writing a blog would be a good way to express my creativity and keep busy. My writing is not always the best and my understanding of grammar is lacking, but that’s why it’s called jessica babbles.  I plan on sharing with you stories of my crafting projects and tutorials. 

Feel free to leave me comments, questions, concerns and whatever else is on your mind.  I love making new friends.  Come visit me on Facebook and Twitter.  And while your there please share me with everyone you know.  Oh and please share my stories as well.  I am also hoping to do some Youtube videos as well.  If you want to talk more you can email me at jessicababbbles@hotmail.com.  As you leave comments please try and remember to be a caring and decent human being.  Because if you are a troll, I will remove your comments and even you from my blog.  I may play a troll on World of Warcraft but i don’t tolerate them in real life.

 

Leave a Reply

